Becca x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Pop

If you haven’t already heard about this product, let me tell you straight up, IT IS AMAZING!!

Vlogger/You tube sensation Jaclyn Hill collaborated with Becca Cosmetics to bring to us Champagne Pop. The product itself, is very pigmented and gives a beautiful glow to the skin. It is easy to blend and it is build-able. It goes on very smoothly. If you loved the cult favourite Becca highlighter – Opal, I think you will love this. The peach tint in the highlighter is what makes it look appealing on all skin tones.

Champagne Pop

Personally I don’t use it on a daily bases, because I don’t usually use a highlighter everyday. But everytime I am going for a night out this has been my go to product for the past month.

The Pros

  • Great Pigment
  • Long Lasting
  • Suits all skin tones

The Cons

  • None

The Verdict

If I was to get married tomorrow, this is the highlighter I want to wear.

7 thoughts on “Becca x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Pop

Leave a Reply

