The Leibester Award

I was nominated by the lovely Views of Venus for the Leicester Award. Thank you so much. 🙂 Guys check out her blog.

This award is given to new bloggers, or those who have 200 or less followers. A great way to support other bloggers.

11 questions I was asked

What is your dream job?

Own my very own successful business related to fashion, beauty, makeup, weddings and shoes

How would your best friend describe you in 3 words?

My best friend has me in my phone book as “My Crazy Pink Friend”

What was the last lie you told? 

I told myself I wouldn’t buy anymore makeup for atleast 2 months….. that didn’t last very long… :p

Do you prefer summer or winter? Why?

Summer ❤ I love the long days and being able to go for long runs by the beach and go hiking. Its too cold and rainy to be outside during the winter months, especially in Vancouver

What is the last thing you ate?

Pancakes with chocolate drizzle

What is your favourite part of the human face? Why?

Eye!! I feel like a person’s eyes say a lot about someone. They really give a glimpse into how someone is feeling. Eyes shine when your happy and when your sad, no matter how hard you try to hide, the eyes always give it away.

What do you miss most from your childhood?

I miss the long summer breaks during which I would go to my friend’s place for hours

What do you enjoy most about blogging?

Being able to share and talk about things I am most passionate about.

What is your favourite holiday destination?

I want to go different places for every holiday and explore many new places. I don’t have a vacation spot I would love to go back to yet.

What country would you like to visit? Why?

Italy : It just looks amazing in pictures. I want to be able to try Italian food: pizza and gelato in particular, enjoy the sunshine and of course Italian fashion

What is your biggest fear?

I fear disappointing people I love. Not meeting expectations of those close to me is my biggest fear. That and every single horror movies and ghosts and mice

If you are nominated, here are the rules:

  1. First, mention and link the person who nominated you
  2. Answer the nominator’s questions
  3. Nominate 5-10 more bloggers
  4. Write 10 of your own questions for your nominations to answers
  5. Notify your nominees

My 11 Questions

  1. What is one makeup item you can’t live without?
  2. What is your favourite movie of all time
  3. What is a quote you live by?
  4. Is there something you regret doing? If yes, what is it?
  5. If you were a starbucks drink, which drink would you be?
  6. Do you believe in love at first sight? Have you experienced it?
  7. Which is your favourite season: Spring, summer, fall, winter? and Why?
  8. If you could live anywhere in the world where would you live?
  9. What is your favourite book?
  10. Who is your favourite youtuber?

I nominate

Thanks for reading guys :*

Leave a Reply

