The Lovely Blog Award


I was nominated for another award. This time I was nominated by two lovely bloggers: The lawyer look and No Space for Milk. Check out their blogs guys

The rules

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  2. List the rules and display the award
  3. Add 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 5 – 15 bloggers for the award, and comment on one of their posts to let them know

Seven Facts about me

  1. I love eating sushi. It is something I can have everyday
  2. I love to go for long runs, outdoor. Especially when it is a warm clear summer day
  3. I am a full time software engineer, nerdy all the way with a love for makeup and fashion
  4. My favourite TV shows are gilmore girls and gossip girl
  5. I need atleast one cup of coffee everyday. I love trying out new cafes, coffees, teas, lattes….
  6. I am really excited but also very scared to start my own online store(launching this month).
  7. Blogging is like therapy for me. It relaxes me to research and write about beauty and fashion 🙂

My Nominations are

BLISSFULLY BLOOMING

Carry ur Swag

PrettifyYourLife

NessysLittleWorld

UniqueExpressBlog

Living the Vida College

Good luck lovelies. ❤

Thanks for checking out my blog 🙂

3 thoughts on “The Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

