The Lovely Blog Award -2

 I have been nominate for the lovely blog award once again. This time I have been nominated by two very talented bloggers Jessica-Anne from The Lawyer Look and Heba from Fever Dream

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. List the rules and display the award.
  3. Add 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 5 – 15 blogs for the award, and comment on one of their posts to let them know.

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. I love looking at cute small dog pictures on instagram. My favourite is @norbertthedog
  2. I don’t ever want to go a day without coffee
  3. I love working out. If I don’t workout 3-4 times a week I get quite irritable.
  4. I always had atleast 5 lip items in my purse at any given time. Today I had a maybe line baby lips lip balm, mac full fuchsia lipstick, mac ample pink lip gloss, revlon  colour stay fuchsia lipliner and victoria’s secret very voluptuous lip plumper
  5. Today I celebrated 33 months together with my boyfriend by binge watching friends and going for a super cute dinner date
  6. Starting to blog is the best decision I have made this year
  7. I am a software engineer by profession

I Nominate:

Looking forward to reading your guys’ posts. Thanks for all your love 🙂

Leave a Reply

