Sephora VIB/VIB Rouge sale – Wishlist

Who else is excited for the Sephora VIB/ VIB Rouge sale? it starts tomorrow….6th November for VIB Rouge members.  I know I am so excited 😀 Lets talk about what to haul during this sale.

Things I am eyeing

  1. Kat Von D Lolita Lip Duo – The clut favourite shade in a liquid lipstick. This pack contains two liquid lipsticks in a smaller size of both the original and a newer Lolita (Lolita 1 and Lolita 2)
  2. Too Faced Shadow Insurance Glitter Glue –  I have heard such good things about this eye primer. I want to try using it with glitter and pigments for eyes.
  3. Burberry Lip Velvet Lipstick – I am getting it in the colour rosewood, which I have heard is Rosie Huntington’s favourite.
  4. Bite Beauty VIB Rouge Creme Lipstick – I am getting this one, because I am so excited to finally be a VIB Rouge and this is an exclusive colour. It is described as a bright red, and has some amazing reviews online. A girl can never has too many red ❤ !!!
  5. Kat Von D Mi Vida Loca Remix Eyeshadow Palette – I have been wanting this palette for so long. I love the shades of the eyeshadow and I have heard these eyeshadows are very pigmented, creamy and blendable. This product was sold out on the canadian sephora store, which is the main reason I am getting everything shipped to a friend in the States.
  6. Too Faced Beautifully Blushed and Bronzed Set – I have always wanted to try the Too Faced blushes, because they look so cute and this set is just amazing. I also think it is a great value for money as I get to try so many things (blushes and bronzers) and get a brush.
  7. Tarte Shine Bright Statement Lash Essentials – Let just say, lashes are my beauty weakness. I almost never curl my lashes. This bright eye lash curler is my attempt to up my lash game.
  8. Tarte Bling it on Amazonian Clay Blush Palette – Another blush palette.!! Blushes are a new obsession of mine. I want to try blushes from every brand these days. I already love the Tarte blushes and this palette looks so gorgeous.

list

What do you guys think of this list? I would love your suggestions and also if there are any other things I should get my hands on. Please let me know in the comments section below.

Thanks a lot for reading 🙂 if you like this post, please give a thumbs up and don’t forget to follow my blog..

 

8 thoughts on “Sephora VIB/VIB Rouge sale – Wishlist

  1. polishedandinspired says:

    Great picks!

    I have the Too Faced Glitter Glue and it’s REALLY good for glitter eyeshadows…the only complaint I have is that it’s very tacky, and it’s hard to blend shadows on. However, I think that’s a trade-off…you probably can’t have something that will both make glitter stick AND be non-tacky enough to blend easily.

    I also have a Tarte blush palette from a previous holiday release and it’s one of my most beloved blush items! Great for travel too because then you have 5 different choices 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. derpypink says:

    I think it is for both VIB and VIB rouge. Not sure if the dates for the two are different. You will get an email regarding the sale so keep your eye out for it ☺️

    Like

Leave a Reply

