Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick 

 Today I will be talking about one of my favourite liquid lipstick formulas. It is the Kat Von D liquid lipsticks.

I know they have been hyped about a lot. So let’s get started.

I have it in the colour Mother, Lollita (cult favourite) and Lollita 2. They are all very neutral colours which I can wear on a everyday base.

Mother is a mauvy pink colour with a matte finish. I love the way it looks on me.

What about love about these lipsticks

  • Not drying on the lips
  • Very pigmented
  • No transfer
  • Lasts a long time

The only thing I don’t like about them is that they are not hydrating, but then again, none of the liquid lipsticks or matte formulas that I have tried are hydrating. The good thing is they are quite comfortable to wear and wouldn’t dry out the lips.

Here is a picture of me wearing the colour mother before lunch. It went on very smoothly. I only needed two coats to make it look the way I wanted.

Here is a picture after lunch. As you can see it has worn off a bit on the inside of the lips, but overall not too bad. I am very impressed with this formula and would recommend it to everyone.

Which are your favourite shades in this line? I would love to get some more of them… I am loving them 🙂

Thanks for reading loves 🙂

Please follow my blog and give this post a thumbs up it your like it. Also follow me on my social media: InstagramFacebook and Twitter for more fun stuff

6 thoughts on “Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick 

  1. rachaelaflood says:

    loved your post, haven’t tried KVD products yet since it takes so much money to ship them to my country really loved your post im tempted now ! would love it if you checked out my recent post xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

