Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick 

Today is another liquid lipstick post. The Stila Stay All Day in Fiore  which is a bright pink or as describe by sephora a hot pink colour. I love my pinks and this is one of my current favourites.

About the Product

It is a long wear liquid lipstick formula which according to stila  provides “A creamy-matte, full-coverage lip color that delivers bold, long-lasting color and stays in place for up to 6 hours of continuous wear.
The texture is weightless on lips and delivers superb comfort and its color-rich formula will not bleed or transfer.
Enriched with Vitamin E and avocado oil, Stay All Day® Liquid Lipstick softens the lips so they look and feel beautiful!”

My Experience


Let me just jump in by saying they are my favourite out of all the liquid lipstick formulas that I have tried. I absolutely love this product. This formula is so creamy, it feels like buttery cotton candy (if that makes sense). It is also comfortable to wear especially for a liquid lipstick formula. I have extremely dry lips and I am constantly reapply my lip balm but this product is lovely. I didn’t reach for my lip balm until after lunch, which is a huge plus. It is extremely pigmented, just one or two quotes are enough to create a perfectly opaque look.  It doesn’t bleed and it is very easy to apply. I am wearing it in the colour Fiore and did not use any lipliners or primers.

Does it live up to it’s claims……yes!!! It lasts 6 Hours …even more in my opinion.

Pros

  • Long Lasting
  • Creamy
  • Very Pigmented
  • Bright Bold Colours
  • Doesn’t Bleed

Did it survive a proper lunch and drinks….It did wear out in the middle but overall not too bad. Here is a picture after lunch. Minimal wear off in the centre. I am happy with it 🙂

 The Verdict

I love it a little bit more than my Kat Von D liquid lipsticks. I feel like its a lot creamier and feel it to be more comfortable to wear. I would recommend it to everyone in a heartbeat. Some of their other cult favourite shades are Beso (true red), Aria (magenta plum) and Patina (dusty rose).

Update

I recently bought another shade so decided to add a swatch of it. This is in the shade Patina


Thanks for reading guys.

Please follow my blog and give this post a thumbs up it your like it. Also follow me on my social media: InstagramFacebook and Twitter for more fun stuff

5 thoughts on “Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick 

Leave a Reply

