M·A·C ‘Enchanted Eve – Essential’ Travel Brush Kit

 This set is part of Mac’s Holiday collection.There are two other brush sets in this collection i.e Enchanted Eve – Basics and Enchanted Eve-Mineralize . All sets contains a different set of brushes.

I chose this one because I was looking for a tapered blending brush and small cheek brush for blush or highlight and this set one caught my eye.

Brushes include:

– 168 Large Angled Contour Brush

– 133 Small Cheek Brush

– 221 Mini Tapered Blending Brush

– 239 Eye Shading Brush

– 219 Pencil Brush

Retails for 52.50 USD or 63 CAD but it has a 25% and it is available for 39.38USD OR 47.50CAD

I think these are amazing sets to start of with some basic brush sets.

What are some of your favourite brushes? Especially from the drugstore, let me know I am trying to grow my brush collection ☺️

Merry Christmas !

Thanks for reading my lovelies ❤️

This is not a sponsored post. All pictures are taken by me, unless otherwise stated.

Please follow my blog and give this post a thumbs up if your like it. Also follow me on my social media: InstagramFacebook and Twitter for more fun stuff

6 thoughts on “M·A·C ‘Enchanted Eve – Essential’ Travel Brush Kit

Leave a Reply

