2015 Skincare Favourites

Hi Everybody

Welcome to the second part of my 2015 Favourites Post, the first one if you haven’t already checked it out was my 2015 Makeup Favourites (here). Just want to let anyone reading this know that I have dry skin and so some products are better suited for dry skin but most of them will work for all skin types. So lets jump right in

  1.   Makeup Remover – Makeup Forever Waterproof sensitive eyes cleanser – this product even removed my false eyelashes and water proof mascara very easily
  2. Face wash – Forest Essentials delicate fast wash with mashobra honey, lemon and rosewater. Forest Essentials is a high end all natural Ayurvedic brand available in India. This has been a recent purchase and I have only used it for month, but this is by far my favourite face wash of all time.
  3. Face Scrub – Lush Dark Angels : full review here
  4. EyeCream – Estee Lauder advance night repair
  5.   Face Oil – Josie Maran 100% organ oil – This product completely changed my skin and I am absolutely in love with it. Full review here
  6. Face Serum – Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair (night time)
  7. Moisturizer
    • Day – Lancome Energie De Vie
    • Night – Origins High Potency Night -A-Min
  8.   Spritz – Caudalie Beauty Elixir
  9. Lip Scrub – Tarte Beauty : Full Review here
  10. Lip Balm – Maybelline Baby Lips – very moisturizing and affordable

Thanks for reading my lovelies ❤️

This is not a sponsored post. All pictures are taken by me, unless otherwise stated. Pictures are from my previous posts and contain products that are not included in this list but I still like them ☺️

Please follow my blog and give this post a thumbs up if your like it. Also follow me on my social media: InstagramFacebook and Twitter for more fun stuff

11 thoughts on “2015 Skincare Favourites

Leave a Reply

