MAC EyeShadow X15 Warm Neutrals

Hi Lovelies

I am back today with a review of the MAC eyeshadow 15 Warm neutral palette. This is a beautiful palette with a very nice selection of neutrals, some matte and some shimmers.

It is a palette that works well all on it’s own. I love being able to create both day and night time looks with this one.

Top Row: Right to Left – Dance in the Dark, Dark Brew, Gingersnap, Warm Breeze, Hey

Middle Row: Right to Left – Saddle, Amber Lights, Honey Lust, Vanilla Extract, Brule

Bottom Row: Right to left – Unwind, Divine Decadence, ButterFudge, Creative Copper, Lemon Tart

Saddle and Dark Brew are my go to colours for the crease. The eyeshadows are very pigmented, these swatches are with no primer and only  one finger swipe. They feel very buttery and bendable. The fallout is also quite limited which I love. 

I also really love Amber lights for night outs, Vanilla Extract as the brow bone highlight and Lemon Tart for inner corner highlight.

All the eyeshadows are also sold separately and can be replaced in the palette if you run out of a certain colour.

I highly recommend this palette if your new to makeup and looking for a everyday neutral palette for your collection.  It is sold at almost all MAC stores and online and is part of their permanent collection which makes it easy to get your hands on this beauty.

Thanks for reading my lovelies ❤️

This is not a sponsored post. All pictures are taken by me, unless otherwise stated. Pictures are from my previous posts and contain products that are not included in this list but I still like them ☺️

Please follow my blog and give this post a thumbs up if your like it. Also follow me on my social media: InstagramFacebook and Twitter for more fun stuff

12 thoughts on “MAC EyeShadow X15 Warm Neutrals

Leave a Reply

