Sephora’s Get Into Shape Custom Brow Kit – Review 

I got this kit a while ago. I was looking to get the Anastasia brow wiz when the sales associate suggested I look into this kit. I am glad she suggested I look at this kit.


This kit comes with Tweezers, Clear Brow Gel, Dual ended brush with a spoolie on one end and a brush on the other end, Retractable Eyebrow Pencil which is customizable.

Retractable Eyebrow Pencil – The pencil contains waterproof product on one end and a wing tip comb on the other end. I think the comb is not useful but the product makes up for that. It is very pigmented and easy to use. The product also lasts a very long time. The tip is very fine which I like because it gives me the precision I need to the tip and for shaping the brows. It takes a while to build up especially if you have a lot of filling to do but for someone like me who already has quite full brows, it only takes me a few minutes to get them perfect.

The set comes with a customizable pencil, which means it lets you pick your own shade. This pencil by itself retails for 16 CAD and comes in 6 shades. I am in the shade soft charcoal.

The spoolie and brush – I really like this product. The brush is great for filling in the brows with any powder or pomade and the spoolie amazing to blend the eye brow pencil. I love this spoolie and brush set

Clear Gel – I personally don’t use the gel overtime I do my brows, but on occasions when I do use it. I think it makes the product last a lot longer. It doesn’t make the eye brow hair crunchy or shiny. It looks very natural which is something I love about this product. Since it is a clear gel it works to set the eyebrows for all skin tones.

Tweezers – They are like any good quality tweezers, they get the job done. Not much else can be said about them

All these products retails for $23 CAD which is a great deal for the price. I am quite glad I picked it up. I haven’t really heard much about this kit but I think it is a great product for the price. Definetly worth checking out if your just starting to get into eye brows as you get all the tools in one package.

This is the kit here from Sephora

What are some of your favourite brow products? Let me know in the comments 🙂

Thanks you for reading lovelies ❤

This is not a sponsored post. All pictures are taken by me, unless otherwise stated. Pictures are from my previous posts and contain products that are not included in this list but I still like them ☺️

Please follow my blog and give this post a thumbs up if your like it. Also follow me on my social media: InstagramFacebook and Twitter for more fun stuff

6 thoughts on “Sephora’s Get Into Shape Custom Brow Kit – Review 

Leave a Reply

