500 Followers


I recently reached 500 followers on my blog 🙂 I am so excited. It is a huge milestone for me. And I would like to thank all of you guys.

Thank you so much!! I love you guys. Thank you for all your support and making this journey so worth while. I feel so motivated to continue blogging and am slowly starting to diverge in to fashion posts 🙂 When I first started my blog I never thought I would get here. So happy 🙂

What do you guys think should I do a giveaway?  I am thinking of doing one in a few weeks, any suggestion on what you would like as a giveaway ? Feel free to let me know in the comments below.

Please follow my blog and give this post a thumbs up if your like it. Also follow me on my social media: Instagram, Facebook and Twitter for more fun stuff

28 thoughts on “500 Followers

Leave a Reply

