100 Followers Giveaway (Closed!!) 

This week I reached 100 Followers on my blog. Thank you so much for your support. I can’t believe this happened. So Excited!!!!!! ❤️💖🎉🎉😊😍🎊💫🎉💥❤️💖💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

I wanted to thank you all but hosting a giveaway on my blog.the first giveaway on my blog!!!! ☺️ After a lot of thinking I have decided to give away…. drum roll please…..

The Urban Decay Smokey Eye Palette

or

The Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette

The winner gets to pick between the two palettes. They are cult favourites and I am sure you will love them as much as I do 😘
The give away is open worldwide…. till 31-October, 2015

I will announce the winner on 4th November, 2015

How to enter

  1. Follow my blog or Subscribe via email
  2. One additional entry for following me on instagram
  3. One additional entry for following me on twitter
  4. One additional entry for liking my Facebook page
  5. One additional entry for re-blogging this post
  6. One additional entry for reposting instagram picture with hashtag #derpypinkgiveaway
  7. One additional entry for sharing Facebook post with hashtag #derpypinkgiveaway
  8. Finally Please comment on any of my social media and let me know all the entries you participated in :*

You can get upto 7 entries…. 🙂 Thank you once again for all your support

Good luck everyone….🎉🎉☺️💃🏻❤️❤️

66 thoughts on “100 Followers Giveaway (Closed!!) 

  1. derpypink says:

    Thank you for the kind words. They mean a lot. Unfortunately this away is now closed. It ended on 31 October and the winner has already been announced. I will be hosting another giveaway soon, in which I would love it if you participate. Thank you for the follows 😘❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. marikapurena says:

    Hey 🙂 After you liked one of my latest post, I was able to check your blog and I did follow, cause I see valuable reviews from you, so also – helpful. In the same time I will enter your giveaway (however, I don’t feel good stepping into that, cause I just found you), but I will cross my own line 😀 I did followed you here (https://marikapurena.wordpress.com/), in instagram (@marika_purena) and twitter (@MarikaPurena).
    Congrats on stepping OVER 100 😛 I can imagine your excitement, cause I am also happy about every single follower. It gives you motivation and reason to do what you do 🙂
    Good luck further 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Julie says:

    subscribed via email – julimi at aol dot com
    following on instagram @julimijulimi
    following on twitter @flippingdancer
    liked on facebook julie ruam

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Linda says:

    Following your blog via email! lindilala at aol dot com

    following on instagram @lindilala

    following on twitter @lindilala

    following on FB Linda Ruam

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

