Tarte Holidaze Gift

I got two of Tarte’s gift sets this year. I got the blush palette which contains 5 blushes and the shine bright set which contain an eye lash curler and a mascara.

 

Tarte Bling it On Amazonian Clay Blush Palette

This is so gorgeous. I quite like the Tarte blushes because they last for a very long time and give a very natural look. I have a full review of these blushes here. The blushes are in a black sequin case which is so beautiful. There is a huge mirror inside as well.

  
Here are the swatches of the shades in the palette.  

The shades from left to right 

  • Fetching – Rose
  • Doll face – Cool pink
  • Prim – Plum nude
  • Smashing – Coral pink
  • Beaming – Apricot pink, the only shade with some shimmer

I think it is a great value for money if your trying to grow your blush collection or if your looking for a gift.

Tarte Shine Bright Statement Lash Essentials

I am very lazy or tend to forget to curl my eye lashes everytime I am getting ready. The jewelled eyelash curler is my attempt to up my eyelash game. It’s so pretty and looks gorgeous on my table. 

Thanks for reading my lovelies ❤️

This is not a sponsored post. All pictures are taken by me, unless otherwise stated.

Please follow my blog and give this post a thumbs up if your like it. Also follow me on my social media: InstagramFacebook and Twitter for more fun stuff

 

 

7 thoughts on “Tarte Holidaze Gift

Leave a Reply

